Unfortunately, no. Each registrant receives a unique URL to attend the Webinar. Another individual trying to attend the Webinar via your unique URL would be blocked from attending.
You MUST launch the webinar and complete the course evaluation in your account to receive credit for the course. We cannot offer credit for learners listening or viewing the webinar on another account, and completing the survey in another.